Kenyalang Shell Press Award 2015

Shell Malaysia, Federation of Sarawak Journalists Association (FSJA), Kuchion Division Journalists Association (KDJA) are once again inviting full time journalist, photographers and producer from the print and electronic media in Sarawak to submit entries for 9 different categories of the KSPA. Only works published in newspaper dailies or electronic media between 1 January and 31 December 2014 are eligible for submission.

There are notable changes which participant need to be informed, especially on Clause 3.5, where each entry must be supported by at least two other articles written by the same journalist for the same category during the same year (2014).

The closing dateline for submission is on 19 October 2015.

For more information on rules & regulations and to download the entry form, please click here .